Artikelnummer: 4441-1

The Taylors Faithful Again CD

29 kr
Finns i lager
Finns ej i lagret
Finns ej i lagret

The third album from the Taylor family blends their close-knit harmonies and outstanding solo vocals into a nine-song collection detailing the Christian walk. Faithful Again includes "Mountain Of Sorrow," "Every Hallelujah," "Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know," and others.

Artikelnummer: 4441-1

Övriga produkter
Våra klubbar
Senaste katalogen

Drift & produktion:  Wikinggruppen