Artikelnummer: 300040

It´s Christmas time again CD

39 kr
Finns i lager

From "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" to "White Christmas" to "O Holy Night", Charles Billingsley evokes the stylized sound of traditional jazz and the American Songbook, delivering a dose of classic holiday cheer to a modern audience. Recorded at the iconic EastWest Studios in Los Angeles, these treasured tunes were captured LIVE with a full band in one studio. Billingsley deftly swings with the sound of the band, reminiscent of Frank Sinatra and Bing Crosby, presenting these vintage holiday tunes with a big band flair.

1.) The Man With The Bag
2.) Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3.) It's Christmas Time Again
4.) I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
5.) O Holy Night
6.) December
7.) Silver Bells
8.) Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
9.) White Christmas
10.) Silent Night
11.) Panis Angelicus
12.) Welcome To Our World
13.) Goodnight

Artikelnummer: 300040

Övriga produkter
Våra klubbar
Senaste katalogen

Drift & produktion:  Wikinggruppen