Artikelnummer: 4824
Textning: eng
Speltid: 90 min

Rock Of Ages DVD

199 kr
Finns i lager

Rock Of Ages offers a rich treasury of the great hymns of the church sung by gospel music's most influential voices. Features time-honored favorites, including moving performances by Mark Lowry, Sue Dodge and a wonderful choir of gospel music's finest voices and pioneers.

When I Survey The Wondrous Cross - Reggie Smith, Charlotte Ritchie, Joy Gardner, Guy Penrod, David Phelps
The Lily Of The Valley/Fairest Lord Jesus - Greater Vision
Fill My Cup, Lord - Jessy Dixon
More About Jesus - The Blackwood Brothers
One Big Heaven - Randy Owen
Rock of Ages - Reggie Smith, Joy Gardner, Stephen Hill, Vestal Goodman
All People That On Earth Do Dwell - The Martins
Then I Met The Master - Donnie Sumner 
Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus - Joni Lamb
He Was There All The Time - Sue Dodge
Jesus I Come - Wesley Pritchard, Joy Gardner, Charlotte Ritchie, Mike Allen
The Love Of God - Armond Morales, Robbie Hiner, Dave Will, Rick Evans
Abide With Me - Cynthia Clawson
Stand By Me - The Florida Boys
Hallelujah, Praise The Lamb - The Talley Trio
Through It All - Andrae Crouch
The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power - Andrae Crouch, Jason Crabb, Gale West, Angela Primm
Does Jesus Care?/God Will Take Care Of You - Mark Lowry
May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You - The Collingsworth Family

Artikelnummer: 4824
Textning: eng
Speltid: 90 min

Övriga produkter
Våra klubbar
Senaste katalogen


Drift & produktion:  Wikinggruppen