Artikelnummer: 4437
Textning: eng
Speltid: 105

New Orleans Homecoming DVD

199 kr
Finns i lager

In a city known for its jazz and its blues, the Homecoming Friends share the gospel with New Orleans concertgoers. As these southern saints go marching in to the Saenger Performing Arts Center, a landmark listed on the National Register of Historic Places, familiar Homecoming faces and some new faces bring good news to those who have the blues.

When The Saints Go Marching In - Jake Hess, Terry Blackwood
On The Authority
Miracles Will Happen That Day - Ben Speer
Yes, I Am - The Hoppers
He'll Deliver - Janet Paschal
Teach Me, Lord, To Wait - Reggie & Ladye Love Smith, Wesley Pritchard
The Windows Of Heaven Are Open - Ann Downing, Sue Dodge
Praise The Lord - Russ Taff
I Thank You Lord - Alicia Williamson
Twenty-Four Hours A Day - Reggie & Ladye Love Smith
Goodbye Blue - Woody Wright
Goin' Away Party - Jeff & Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie
He Understands My Tears - The Isaacs
Precious Lord, Take My Hand - Jeff Easter on harmonica, Sherman Andrus
Jesus Loves Me - Jackie Harling
Upon This Rock - Allison Durham Speer
Through The Fire - Vestal Goodman
Go Rest High On That Mountain - Charlotte Ritchie, Kim Hopper, Ladye Love Smith

Artikelnummer: 4437
Textning: eng
Speltid: 105

Övriga produkter
Våra klubbar
Senaste katalogen

Drift & produktion:  Wikinggruppen