Artikelnummer: 3012

Hymn Sing Heavens Jubilee DVD

199 kr
Finns i lager

This new CD features 20 songs from the Live DVD. It’s perfect to listen to while you’re driving, or enjoying your time at home... Crank up the volume and sing along!

1. I Am Bound For The Promised Land
2. Blessed Be The Name
3. He Leadeth Me
4. Heaven's Jubilee
5. I Rejoice In The Lord
6. I Must Tell Jesus
7. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
8. Shall We Gather At The River
9. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
10. Rock of Ages
11. Praise Him! Praise Him!
12. More About Jesus
13. I Am Thine, O Lord
14. My Jesus, I Love Thee
15. Some Day
16. Jesus Paid It All
17. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus
18. Pass Me Not
19. God Leads Us Along
20. We'll Understand It Better By And By

Artikelnummer: 3012

Övriga produkter
Våra klubbar
Senaste katalogen


Drift & produktion:  Wikinggruppen