Artikelnummer: 8929
Textning: eng
Speltid: 95 min

Ernie Haase And Signature Sound Oh What A Savior DVD

199 kr
Finns i lager

From the opening chords of "When The Saints Go Marching In" and "Heavenly Parade" to the tender performance of "Sometimes I Wonder," this fan favorite quartet, widely acclaimed for their on-stage presentations, delivers the energetic performances and powerhouse, four-part harmonies that have made them a household name among gospel music lovers. 

When The Saints Go Marching In

Heavenly Parade 
Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
That's Why
Walk With Me
Scars In The Hands Of Jesus
Noah Found Grace In The Eyes Of The Lord
Glorious Day
Peace In The Midst - Beyond The Ashes
Water Walking God
Shh, Be Still
Climbing Higher And Higher
Every Time
Climb Every Mountain - J.Mark McVey
Up Above My Head - Wesley Pritchard
Heavenly Parade - Wesley Pritchard
Blue Again - Wayne Haun
Sometimes I Wonder
Oh, What A Savior
Glorious Day - Reprise/credit roll

Artikelnummer: 8929
Textning: eng
Speltid: 95 min

Övriga produkter
Våra klubbar
Senaste katalogen


Drift & produktion:  Wikinggruppen